Yakima County Development Association - Board of Directors - Yakima County Development Association - Yakima, WA

Board of Directors

alt text

New Vision's Board of Directors reflects the composite leadership – both public and private – of the largest, most vibrant urban area in Central Washington. The board is the backbone of the association, and its most important asset.

The Board of Directors provide our organization with depth in experience and vision. They are committed to build a solid economic foundation for the Yakima Valley.  Directors serve a minimum of three years with additional tenure for those who serve on the Executive Committee. We greatly appreciate their time and commitment to this organization and our community.

Position Name
Chair Randy Fenich
Vice Chair Diane Patterson
Treasurer Dan Marples
Secretary Andrew Sundquist
Past Chair Brad McDowel
Exec Cmte At-Large Mike Broadhead
Exec Cmte At-Large Jay Hester
Exec Cmte At-Large Moriet Miketa
Exec Cmte At-Large Sharon Prill
Director Maureen Adkison
Director Cus Arteaga
Director Patrick Baldoz
Director Kevin Bouchey
Director Debbie Byrd
Director Bill Clemens
Director Jesse Farias
Director John Gallagher
Director Mike Gilmore
Director Beth Klingele
Director Jeff Louman
Director Mario Martinez
Director David Murray
Director Brian Myre
Director Tony O'Rourke
Director Doug Rich
Director Jim Restucci
Ex-Officio Verlynn Best
Ex-Officio John Cooper
Ex-Officio Luz Gutierrez
Ex-Officio Sean Hawkins
Ex-Officio Dr. Linda Kaminski

"A lot of the leaders here in Yakima are very probusiness and make it easy to do business in Yakima." - Lisa Shields-Long, Co-President, Shields Bag & Printing